Find out more from our Corporate Partnerships team

Find out more from our Corporate Partnerships team


Partner with world vision

David Towill

Senior Relationship Manager

0413 701 015

david.towill@worldvision.com.au

New South Wales Office


Partner with world vision

Daniel Martinez

New Business Manager

0431 750 351

daniel.martinez@worldvision.com.au

Victoria Office


Partner with world vision

Gayathri Aryappadhi

Relationship Manager SME

03 9287 2839

gayathri.aryappadhi@worldvision.com.au

Victoria Office

Partner with world vision

Warwick Aubin

Relationship Manager

0401 069 997

warwick.aubin@worldvision.com.au

New South Wales Office


Partner with world vision

David Griffiths

Relationship Manager 

0408 328 459

david.griffiths@worldvision.com.au

Victoria Office


Partner with world vision

Kuben Naidoo

New Business Manager

0481 004 030

kuben.naidoo@worldvision.com.au

New South Wales Office

Partner with world vision

Megan Freshwater

Trusts and Foundations Manager

0421 646 107

megan.freshwater@worldvision.com.au

Queensland Office


Partner with world vision

Monique Jaksic

Relationship Manager

0417 057 487

monique.jaksic@worldvision.com.au

Victoria Office

Make an enquiry