Media centre

Media releases

Our latest activities and impact on global issues

Opinion pieces

A reflection of our policy and ideas on issues surrounding global poverty.​

Publications

Our latest activities and impact on global issues

Spokespeople

Our subject matter specialists can provide expert opinion on a range of overseas aid, development and justice issues.

Contact the media team:

Chloe Adams
Manager, Media
+61 3 9287 2792  
+61 (0)428 752 553
Chloe.Adams@worldvision.com.au  

Mary-Louise O’Callaghan
CEO Media Advisor 
+61 3 9287 2767 
+61 (0)427 413 816
Mary-Louise.OCallaghan@worldvision.com.au

Stuart Rintoul
Senior Media Officer (Emergencies)
+61 3 9287 2318
+61 (0)407 241 492
Stuart.Rintoul@worldvision.com.au

Kris Gough
Senior Media Officer
+61 3 9287 2467 
+61 (0)481 005 468
Kris.Gough@worldvision.com.au​

Tamara Blackmore
Senior Media Officer
+61-3-9287-2775 
+61 (0)403 894 558
Tamara.Blackmore@worldvision.com.au
(Works every day except Tuesday)  

Jessica Ciccotelli
Media Officer (Campaigns)
+61 3 9287 2071 
+61 (0)402 971 225
Jessica.Ciccotelli@worldvision.com.au

Emma Lovell
Media Officer (Campaigns)
+61 3 9287 2412 
+61 (0)407 575 112
Emma.Lovell@worldvision.com.au​

Search media centre